Bladerunner: The Ultimate Version

bladerunner

Bladerunner is my favorite movie, not by much, but it has remained so since I first saw it at 14 years of age. I’ve been waiting in anticipation for the newest version that comes out on DVD in December. But this evening I heard from a producer that the newest version of Bladerunner is playing at a theatre near you…or at least me…or at least if you live in the Los Angeles area.

It’s playing until next Thursday, October 18th, 2007 at the Landmark Theatre in the Westside Pavillion Mall on Pico Blvd, just East of the 405.

I’m rushing to see it tomorrow, so will refrain from speaking anymore about it until after.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

